Share

Share

Enjoy a Pure Flix Movie

Entertainment You Can Trust

In appreciation of your paid admission to the Ark Encounter or your ark membership, we would like to give you and your family a free viewing of a Pure Flix faith and family film during your visit.

Be encouraged by family-friendly movies that everyone can enjoy from our friends at Pure Flix, a Christian movie studio that produces, acquires, and distributes faith and family movies.

Films will be shown in the new Answers Center. Seating is on a first-come-first-served basis.

Answers Center Interior

Movie Schedule

Date Day Time Movie
April 15 Monday 5:30–7:30 Saving Winston
April 16 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 Brother White
April 22 Monday 5:30–7:30 Finding Normal
April 23 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 The Book of Daniel
April 25 Thursday 5:30–7:30 Faith of our Fathers
April 29 Monday 5:30–7:30 Forgiven
April 30 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 The Book of Ruth
May 2 Thursday 5:30–7:30 Camp Harlow
May 6 Monday 5:30–7:30 Home Beyond the Sun
May 7 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 Saving Winston
May 9 Thursday 5:30–7:30 Brother White
May 13 Monday 5:30–7:30 A Question of Faith
May 14 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 Finding Normal
May 16 Thursday 5:30–7:30 The Book of Daniel
May 20 Monday 5:30–7:30 Faith of our Fathers
May 21 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 Forgiven
May 23 Thursday 5:30–7:30 The Book of Ruth
May 27 Monday 5:30–7:30 Camp Harlow
May 28 Tuesday 5:30–7:30 Home Beyond the Sun
May 30 Thursday 5:30–7:30 Saving Winston