Share

Share

Enjoy a Pure Flix Movie

Entertainment You Can Trust

In appreciation of your paid admission to the Ark Encounter or your ark membership, we would like to give you and your family a free viewing of a Pure Flix faith and family film during your visit.

Be encouraged by family-friendly movies that everyone can enjoy from our friends at Pure Flix, a Christian movie studio that produces, acquires, and distributes faith and family movies.

Films will be shown in the new Answers Center. Seating is on a first-come-first-served basis.

Answers Center Interior

Movie Schedule

Date Day Time Movie
June 17 Monday 5-7 p.m. Forgiven
June 20 Thursday 5-7 p.m. Camp Harlow
June 24 Monday 5-7 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
June 25 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Saving Winston
June 27 Thursday 5-7 p.m. Brother White
July 1 Monday 5-7 p.m. A Question of Faith
July 2 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Finding Normal
July 8 Monday 5-7 p.m. Faith of our Fathers
July 9 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Forgiven
July 11 Thursday 5-7 p.m. The Book of Ruth
July 15 Monday 5-7 p.m. Camp Harlow
July 16 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
July 18 Thursday 5-7 p.m. Saving Winston
July 22 Monday 5-7 p.m. Brother White
July 23 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Finding Normal
July 25 Thursday 5-7 p.m. The Book of Daniel
July 29 Monday 5-7 p.m. Faith of our Fathers
July 30 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Forgiven
August 1 Thursday 5-7 p.m. The Book of Ruth
August 5 Monday 5-7 p.m. Camp Harlow
August 6 Tuesday 5-7 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun