Share

Events at the Ark Encounter

The Ark Encounter has a variety of events to enhance your visit. The Answers Center hosts daily presentations with our world-class creation apologetics speakers, concerts, conferences and special events, and more. There is something for everyone in your family to enjoy during your trip to the Ark Encounter!

ChristmasTime

ChristmasTime 2020

November 27–December 30 | On Select Days

Bring the family for an unforgettable evening of festive lights, gift shopping, and more at the life-size Noah’s ark!

Learn More
Concerts Conferences Daily Presentations

Concerts

Southern Salvation

Southern Salvation

Daily Concert, Tuesday–Saturday at 2:00 p.m.

Join resident artists, Southern Salvation, as they praise our Creator in concert!

Inspiration Encounter 2020

Inspiration Encounter 2021

April 8-10, 2021

Join the Collingsworth Family for 5 power-packed sessions and inspiring, life-changing concert presentations. Throughout the weekend, multiple speakers will inspire you and lift your soul!

Buy Tickets
40 Days and 40 Nights of Gospel Music Coming to the Ark Encounte

40 Days and 40 Nights of Gospel Music

August 2, 2021–September 10, 2021

The world’s largest Christian music festival is coming to the Ark Encounter for 40 days and 40 nights! We’re very excited to announce that Abraham Productions will be presenting several dozen gospel music artists live from the Ark Encounter’s 2,500-seat Answers Center.

Learn more
Concerts Conferences Daily Presentations

Conferences

College Expo

Creation College Expo

November 5–7, 2020 at the Ark Encounter

Learn More
Answers for Women

Truth: Answers for Women 2021

March 19–20, 2021 at the Ark Encounter

Learn More
Concerts Conferences Daily Presentations

Daily Presentations

Join us in the Answers Center and hear from world-class creation apologetics speakers and more!

Date Day Time Topic Presenter
October 21 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
October 22 Thursday 3:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
October 23 Friday 12:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
October 23 Friday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
October 24 Saturday 12:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
October 24 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
October 26 Monday 3:00 p.m. Halloween and the Bible Bodie Hodge
October 27 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and Flood: We’ve Got Answers Bryan Osborne
October 28 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Does Science Contradict the Bible? Dr. Jennifer Hall Rivera
October 29 Thursday 3:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
October 30 Friday 12:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
October 30 Friday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
October 31 Saturday 12:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
October 31 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
November 2 Monday 3:00 p.m. The Forensic Science Behind God’s Fingerprint Design Dr. Jennifer Hall Rivera
November 3 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. How Did All the Animals Fit on the Ark? Karina Altman
November 4 Wednesday 2:00 p.m. What About Aliens and UFOs? Dr. Danny Faulkner
November 5 (Creation College Expo) Thursday 11:00 a.m. Genetics, Evolution, and Creation: Most Asked Questions Dr. Georgia Purdom
November 5 (Creation College Expo) Thursday 3:00 p.m. The Relevance of Genesis in a Secular Culture Ken Ham
November 6 (Creation College Expo) Friday 11:00 a.m. Six Days, the Age of the Earth and the Authority of Scripture Ken Ham
November 6 (Creation College Expo) Friday 3:00 p.m. Does Science Contradict the Bible? Dr. Jennifer Hall Rivera
November 7 (Creation College Expo) Saturday 11:00 a.m. Dragons, Dinosaurs, and the Bible Bodie Hodge
November 7 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 9 Monday 3:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and the Flood: Science Confirms the Bible Dr. Georgia Purdom
November 10 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and the Bible: Solving the Mystery Bryan Osborne
November 11 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Encountering Noah and the Ark Tim Chaffey
November 12 Thursday 3:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 13 Friday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
November 14 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 14 Saturday 2:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
November 16 Monday 3:00 p.m. Encountering Noah and the Ark Tim Chaffey
November 17 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and the Bible: Solving the Mystery Bryan Osborne
November 18 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Noah’s Flood: Washing Away Millions of Years Dr. Terry Mortenson
November 19 Thursday 3:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 20 Friday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
November 21 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 21 Saturday 2:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
November 23 Monday 3:00 p.m. Only One Race: The Biblical Answer to Racism Avery Foley
November 24 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and Flood: We’ve Got Answers Bryan Osborne
November 25 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Millions of Years: It’s Unscientific Origin and Catastrophic Consequences Dr. Terry Mortenson
November 27 Friday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
November 28 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Origin of Races and How to Deal with Racism Ken Ham
November 29 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Avery Foley
November 30 Monday 3:00 p.m. How Did All the Animals Fit on the Ark? Karina Altman