Share

Events at the Ark Encounter

The Ark Encounter has a variety of events to enhance your visit. The Answers Center hosts daily presentations with our world-class creation apologetics speakers, concerts, conferences and special events, and more. There is something for everyone in your family to enjoy during your trip to the Ark Encounter!

Concerts Conferences Educational Daily Speakers

Concerts

Southern Salvation

Southern Salvation

Daily Concert, Tuesday–Saturday at 2:00 p.m.

Join resident artists, Southern Salvation, as they praise our Creator in concert!

Gaither Vocal Band

Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time Tour

November 22, 2020

Multi-Grammy Award winning recording artist Bill Gaither will present an exciting Christmas music spectacular with his popular multi-award winning group, The Gaither Vocal Band.

Buy Tickets
Inspiration Encounter 2020

Inspiration Encounter 2021

April 8-10, 2021

Join the Collingsworth Family for 5 power-packed sessions and inspiring, life-changing concert presentations. Throughout the weekend, multiple speakers will inspire you and lift your soul!

Buy Tickets
Concerts Conferences Educational Daily Speakers

Conferences

Dia Latino

Día Latino

September 26, 2020

Estamos muy emocionados de compartir con ustedes el GRAN REGRESO del Día Latino 2020.

We are very excited to share with you the RETURN of Día Latino 2020.

Learn More
Answers for Pastors 2020

The Bible & Sexuality

October 6–8, 2020

Discover biblical and scientific answers to the issues of sexuality at the 2020 Answers for Pastors and Christian Leaders conference.

Learn More
Deaf Day

Deaf Days

Saturday, October 10 at the Ark Encounter

Sunday, October 11 at the Creation Museum

Learn More
College Expo

Creation College Expo

November 5–7, 2020 at the Ark Encounter

Learn More
Concerts Conferences Educational Daily Speakers

Educational

Explore Jr.

Explore Jr. Zoology at the Ark

September 4, 2020

Zoology is the study of animals and their behaviors. From cute little sugar gliders to massive camels, Explore Jr. Zoology at the Ark offers an in-depth look at a variety of animals in God’s creation. Open to students in grades K–5 (ages five and up).

Learn More
Explore

Explore Zoology at the Ark

September 16, 2020

Explore Zoology at the Ark offers an in-depth look at a variety of animals in God’s creation. Learn about animal kinds and dispersion of animals after the Flood through close-up animal encounters with our trained zoologists. Open to students in grades 6–12 (ages 11 and up).

Learn More
Concerts Conferences Educational Daily Speakers

Daily Speakers

Join us in the Answers Center and hear from world-class creation apologetics speakers.

Date Day Time Topic Speaker
August 4 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Avery Foley
August 5 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. How Did All the Animals Fit on the Ark? Karina Altman
August 6 Thursday 3:00 p.m. Are Humans and Chimps Related? Dr. Georgia Purdom
August 7 Friday 12:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 7 Friday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 8 Saturday 12:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
August 8 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 10 Monday 3:00 p.m. The Relevance of Genesis and Fading Christianity Bryan Osborne
August 11 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Creation vs Evolution: Why It Matters Dr. Terry Mortenson
August 12 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
August 13 Thursday 3:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
August 14 Friday 12:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 14 Friday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 15 Saturday 12:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
August 15 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 17 Monday 3:00 p.m. How Did All the Animals Fit on the Ark? Karina Altman
August 18 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Does Science Contradict the Bible? Dr. Jennifer Hall Rivera
August 19 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Millions of Years: It’s Unscientific Origin and Catastrophic Consequences Dr. Terry Mortenson
August 20 Thursday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
August 21 Friday 3:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 22 Saturday 12:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
August 22 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 24 Monday 3:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Dr. Georgia Purdom
August 25 Tuesday 3:00 p.m. Encountering Noah and the Ark Tim Chaffey
August 26 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Avery Foley
August 27 Thursday 3:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
August 28 Friday 3:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 29 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs and More! Ken Ham and Buddy Davis
August 30 Monday 3:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and Flood: We’ve Got Answers Bryan Osborne