Share

Share

Events at the Ark Encounter

The Ark Encounter has a variety of events to enhance your visit. The Answers Center hosts daily presentations with our world-class creation apologetics speakers, concerts, conferences and special events, and more. There is something for everyone in your family to enjoy during your trip to the Ark Encounter!

Ticket Options

Featured Events

Gettys

Join the Gettys in Concert!

October 9, 2019

Join Keith & Kristyn Getty with their Irish and Bluegrass musicians for an exciting and inspirational evening of worshiping together at the Ark Encounter!

Learn More
Answers for Pastors 2019

One Race, One Blood

October 8–10, 2019

Discover biblical and scientific answers to the issues of “race” at the 2019 Answers for Pastors and Christian Leaders conference.

Hear from respected Christian leaders including Dr. Voddie Baucham, Ken Ham, Dr. Charles Ware, and Johnny Hunt as they delve into what the Word says about different people groups.

Learn More
2019 Creation College Expo

Creation College Expo

November 1–2, 2019

Creation College Expo allows you and your students in grades 7–12 to visit one-on-one with representatives from Christian institutions across the country.

Learn More
Jon Micah

Join Jon Micah of Kutless!

November 1, 2019

Jon Micah Sumrall will lead an acoustic worship concert at the Ark Encounter. Jon may be best known as the lead singer and primary song writer for Kutless.

Learn More
Jason Crabb

Jason Crabb in Concert!

September 17, 2019

Crabb’s electrifying stage presence, powerhouse vocals and magnetic personality have endeared him to millions across the world. See Jason Crabb in concert at the Ark Encounter!

Learn More
Jason Crabb

Jason Crabb in Concert!

September 18, 2019

Crabb’s electrifying stage presence, powerhouse vocals and magnetic personality have endeared him to millions across the world. See Jason Crabb in concert at the Ark Encounter!

Learn More
Answers for Pastors 2019

Deaf Answers Conference

November 8–10, 2019

Experience the Bible come to life at the 2019 Deaf Answers conference! This Deaf-led event will include a host of speakers, and training in apologetics and Deaf ministry.

Learn More
Answers for Women 2020

Truth: Answers for Women

March 27–28, 2020

When we understand and embrace God’s Word, we will know the difference between the truth and the lies and we won’t be deceived.

Learn More
Answers for Pastors 2019

Join Legacy Five for a Musical Weekend!

May 22 - 24, 2020

Join Legacy Five for two multi-artist concerts, during the 2020 Memorial Day weekend! Additional artists include Dennis Swanberg, Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, Triumphant Quartet, The Sound, and Jaime Jorge.

Learn More

Daily Presentations

Join us in the Answers Center and hear from world-class creation apologetics speakers.

Date Day Time Topic Speaker
August 19 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Dinosaurs in the Biblical Worldview Tim Chaffey
August 20 Tuesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Why Genesis Matters Tommy Mitchell
August 21 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
August 22 Thursday 3:00–4:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
August 23 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 24 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Only One Race: The Biblical Answer to Racism Georgia Purdom
August 25 Sunday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and the Global Flood: Answering the Questions Tommy Mitchell
August 26 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Are Humans and Chimps Related? Georgia Purdom
August 27 Tuesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
August 28 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
August 29 Thursday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
August 30 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
August 31 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
September 1 Sunday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
September 2 (Labor Day) Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Only One Race: The Biblical Answer to Racism Avery Foley
September 3 Tuesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Genesis, Foundations, and How to Impact the Culture Ken Ham
September 4 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. A God of Suffering? Understanding a Good God in a Fallen World Tommy Mitchell
September 5 Thursday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Avery Foley
September 6 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and the Flood: Fact or Fairy Tale Nathaniel Jeanson
September 7 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Is the Earth Flat? Danny Faulkner
September 8 Sunday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Georgia Purdom
September 9 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Noah’s Ark and the Global Flood: Answering the Questions Tommy Mitchell
September 10 Tuesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
September 11 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
September 12 Thursday 3:00–4:00 p.m. The Origin of Species: Was Darwin Right? Terry Mortenson
September 13 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Six Days: The Age of the Earth and the Decline of the Church Ken Ham
September 14 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Creation vs. Evolution: Why It Matters Avery Foley
September 15 Sunday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Millions of Years: It’s Unscientific Origin and Catastrophic Consequences Terry Mortenson
September 16 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Creation vs Evolution: Why It Matters Terry Mortenson
September 18 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. One Blood, One Race: The Origin of “Races” Ken Ham
September 19 Thursday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
September 20 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. The True History of The World and Why It Matters Alan White
September 21 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Could Life Evolve By Chance? Science Says No Alan White
September 22 Sunday 3:00–4:00 p.m. The Forensic Science Behind God’s Fingerprint Design Jennifer Rivera
September 23 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. The Forensic Science Behind God’s Fingerprint Design Jennifer Rivera
September 24 Tuesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. What About Aliens and UFOs? Danny Faulkner
September 25 Wednesday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Encountering Noah and the Ark Tim Chaffey
September 27 Friday 3:00–4:00 p.m. How to Present the Gospel in a Secularized Culture Ken Ham
September 28 Saturday 3:00–4:00 p.m. A God of Suffering? Understanding a Good God in a Fallen World Tommy Mitchell
September 30 Monday 3:00–4:00 p.m. Is the Earth Young or Old? Examining the Evidence Tim Chaffey